Holidays and In-Service Training




In-Service Day Thursday, July 27, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day (Observed) Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day (Observed) Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day (Observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Winter In-Service Day - TBA
Summer In-Service Day - TBA