Civil Service Holiday Schedule

2017 and 2018 Civil Service Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day (Observed) Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
M.L. King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day (Observed) Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Veteran's Day (Observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018