News Flash


Posted on: October 7, 2021

Allegany College of Maryland 60th Anniversary


Allegany County is fortunate to have ACM. The Allegany County Commissioners commended all individuals, past and present, involved with our community college. 

Left to right are David J. Caporale, County Commissioner, David R. Jones, Vice President of Advancement and Community Relations & Executive Director of the ACM Foundation, Kim B. Leonard, ACM Board of Trustees Chair, Dr. Cynthia Bambara, ACM President, and Jacob C. Shade, President of the Board of County Commissioners. 

Allegany College of Maryland 60th Anniversary Official Citation 100721 (1)

Facebook Twitter Email